## Meet Our Child Protection Team



**Mrs Patricia Martin Designated Governor for Child Protection** 



**Mrs Dolores Miller Deputy Designated Teacher** for Child Protection



Mr Brendan Smyth Chairman of Board of Governors



**Miss Vanessa Cunningham Teacher responsible** for Child Protection







**Mrs Lynsey Devlin Designated Officer** for Child Protection

**Mrs Grainne McNamara SENCO**